TENTATIVE

Schedule of Breaks from the Topps Million Card Rip Party

The event starts at
3pm CT / 4pm ET

Tuesday, February 4th

  1. Single Box Breaks 1 through 12 (2 Jumbo Cases)
  2. Full Case Breaks (10 Cases in all)
  3. Pick Your Team Break #1 then #2

We will start with single box breaks, then single cases, as we work to fill the two PYT breaks below, which will take us to the end of the event!

Breaks will run until midnight CT or 1am ET.

You can watch live with us at:

All Star Case Breaks Youtube Channel

OR

Topps' Livestream

No products found in this collection.

Spinner